SPFL MADDEN

SPFL Do not sign FA's at all till 8 pm est tommorow (WED). If u sign b4 8 pm est ill cut them and u will get killed via cap. At 8 pm est you can sign a max of 4 FA's this season.Make sure u fill your roster needs via FA. Pre-season is open once u fill roster spots. Deadline to cut roster to 53 players max is Thursday at 9 pm est. If you dont make cuts u may lose player u wanna keep. Im advancing week 1 preseason at 10 pm est WED and advancing to Week 1 Thursday night at 9:30 pm est. So you can get 2 preseasn weeks in b4 i advance us. Injuries off for pre-season. Check your xbox live messages for info. Remember to message your opponent within 24 hours of advance and let me know if no reply 1 day before advance.

 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Wed 01 Nov 2017 
  •  

Thu 02 Nov 2017 
  •  

Fri 03 Nov 2017 
  •  

Sat 04 Nov 2017 
  •  

Sun 05 Nov 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 06 Nov 2017 
  •  

Tue 07 Nov 2017 
  •  

Wed 08 Nov 2017 
  •  

Thu 09 Nov 2017 
  •  

Fri 10 Nov 2017 
  •  

Sat 11 Nov 2017 
  •  

Sun 12 Nov 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 13 Nov 2017 
  •  

Tue 14 Nov 2017 
  •  

Wed 15 Nov 2017 
  •  

Thu 16 Nov 2017 
  •  

Fri 17 Nov 2017 
  •  

Sat 18 Nov 2017 
  •  

Sun 19 Nov 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 20 Nov 2017 
  •  

Tue 21 Nov 2017 
  •  

Wed 22 Nov 2017 
  •  

Thu 23 Nov 2017 
  •  

Fri 24 Nov 2017 
  •  

Sat 25 Nov 2017 
  •  

Sun 26 Nov 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 27 Nov 2017 
  •  

Tue 28 Nov 2017 
  •  

Wed 29 Nov 2017 
  •  

Thu 30 Nov 2017 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Fri Nov 17, 2017 2:19 pm